Join Our Mailing List
Sign up to the Clubhouse Records mailing list
Upcoming Events
<< Back to Shop
leeroy stagger cover

Truth Be Sold


About this product

1    Memo
2    Goodnight Berlin
3    Celebrity
4    Cities On Fire
5    Break My Heart
6    ESP
7    The Other Half
8    Sold Down The River
9    Mister
10  Have A Heart
11  Jackie

Leeroy Stagger to release 8th studio album “Truth Be Sold” produced by Grammy Award winner Steve Berlin of Los Lobos.

Recorded at Portland Oregon’s Mystery Machine Studios “PDX” takes listeners on a journey to the edge of Stagger’s Heavy Roots Rock n Roll mind.

The 11 song album is a mix of brand new songs as well as Berlin’s picks from Stagger’s demo vault. Stagger's first release on Clubhouse Records may just be his best yet!!

Clubhouse Shop
Featured Releases
Featured Videos