Join Our Mailing List
Sign up to the Clubhouse Records mailing list
Upcoming Events
<< Back to Shop

Searching For The Supertruth (Double Vinyl LP) - The Dreaming Spires


About this product

Release date: 2nd March 2015

The Brilliant follow up to the bands much lauded debut "Brothers In Brooklyn" sees The Dreaming Spires take their brand of cosmic americana to a new level. This deluxe package sees "Searching For The Supertruth" split across three sides of glorious 180 gsm vinyl with an additional side featuring all three tracks from the "Darkest Before The Dawn" EP, previously unavailable in a physical format. Also included is a unique download code for the 10 original album tracks.

Side A.
1. Still Believe In You.
2. All Kinds Of People.
3. Searching For The Supertruth.

Side B.
4. Strange Glue.
5. Easy Rider.
6. Dusty In Memphis.
7. We Used To Have Parties.

Side C.
8. If I Didn't Know You.
9. When The Magic Comes.
10. So Pretty.

Side D : Bonus Side: Darkest Before The Dawn EP.
1. Hype Bands (Parts 1&2)
2. House Of Elsinore.
3. Darkest Before The Dawn

Clubhouse Shop
Featured Releases
Featured Videos